Alameda County Probate Court Resources


The Probate Court for the County of Alameda is the Alameda County Probate Court, Berkeley Courthouse located at 2120 Martin Luther King, Jr. Way, Berkeley, California 94704. The Alameda County Probate Court hears Probate cases for all cities in Alameda County, including Alameda, Albany, Berkeley, Dublin, Emeryville, Fremont, Hayward, Livermore, Newark, Oakland, Piedmont, Pleasanton, San Leandro, and Union City, as well as for the unincorporated communities of Ashland, Castro Valley, Cherryland, Fairview, San Lorenzo, and Sunol.

http://www.alameda.courts.ca.gov/pages.aspx/probate – Alameda County Probate Court Home Page

http://www.alameda.courts.ca.gov/Pages.aspx/DomainWeb – The Superior Court of California, County of Alameda, provides public access to civil case information online with DomainWeb.  DomainWeb includes information about General Civil, Probate and Family Law cases.

http://www.alameda.courts.ca.gov/Pages.aspx/Probate-Forms – Alameda County Probate Court Local Rules and Forms

http://www.alameda.courts.ca.gov/Pages.aspx/Probate-Process-Diagram – Alameda County Probate Court’s diagram of the Probate process

http://www.alameda.courts.ca.gov/pages.aspx/Berkeley-Probate-Court – Map to the Alameda County Probate Court in Berkeley

What’s Your Home Worth?
Free Home Value Report
Looking for a Home?
Search the MLS