Category - Alameda County Probate Court

The Alameda County Probate Court is located at the Berkeley Courthouse
2120 Martin Luther King, Jr. Way, Berkeley, California 94704. The Alameda County Probate Court hears Probate cases for all cities in Alameda County, including Alameda, Albany, Berkeley, Dublin, Emeryville, Fremont, Hayward, Livermore, Newark, Oakland, Piedmont, Pleasanton, San Leandro, and Union City, as well as for the unincorporated communities of Ashland, Castro Valley, Cherryland, Fairview, San Lorenzo, and Sunol.

Contra Costa County Probate Court Resources

The Probate Court for the County of Contra Costa is the Contra Costa County Probate Court, Wakefield Taylor Courthouse located at 725 Court Street...

Santa Clara County Probate Court Resources

– Santa Clara County Probate Court Home Page ;– Santa Clara Superior Court’s Public Access Case Information Site ;– Santa Clara County Probate Court...

Alameda County Probate Court Resources

ALAMEDA COUNTY PROBATE COURT RESOURCES The Probate Court for the County of Alameda is the Alameda County Probate Court, Berkeley Courthouse located...

Service Hub

Contact Us

Probate Real Estate Information Form Thanks for visiting with us online and taking this first step toward allowing us to be of service.  Please...

For Attorneys

Thanks for visiting online.  If you are an attorney who has experience working with probate issues, we’d certainly like to get to know you better...

Glossary & Probate FAQs

Glossary & Frequently Asked Questions About Probate Issues Click on any of the questions below for more detail regarding a specific issue or...

Estate Solutions

Don’t Take On Probate Alone The process of selling your loved one’s home is likely going to be emotionally challenging, from the sorting of the...

Probate Real Estate Expert John Fraker

Helpful Probate Articles and Resources

What’s Your Home Worth?
Free Home Value Report
Looking for a Home?
Search the MLS